Organizing Committee

General Chair

Aldo Gangemi (Paris Nord University, France and ISTC-CNR, Italy)

aldo.gangemi@cnr.it

 

 

Research track

Roberto Navigli (Sapienza University of Rome)

navigli@di.uniroma1.it
http://wwwusers.di.uniroma1.it/~navigli/

 

 

Maria-Esther Vidal (Leibniz Information Centre For Science and Technology University Library, Germany, and Universidad Simon Bolivar, Venezuela)

Maria.Vidal@tib.eu

 

Resource track

Pascal Hitzler (Wright State University, US)

pascal.hitzler@wright.edu
http://www.pascal-hitzler.de/

 

Raphael Troncy (Eurecom, France)

raphael.troncy@eurecom.fr
http://www.eurecom.fr/~troncy/

 

In-use track

Laura Hollink (Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica, Holland)

l.hollink@cwi.nl
http://www.cwi.nl/~hollink/

 

Anna Tordai (Elsevier)

a.tordai@elsevier.com
http://www.elsevier.com/

 

Workshops and tutorials

Heiko Paulheim (University of Mannheim, Germany)

heiko@informatik.uni-mannheim.de
http://www.heikopaulheim.com/  

 

Jeff Pan ​ (The University of Aberdeen, UK)

jeff.z.pan@abdn.ac.uk
http://homepages.abdn.ac.uk/jeff.z.pan/pages/  

 

Poster and Demo

Anna Lisa Gentile (IBM Research Almaden, USA)

annalisa.gentile@ibm.com
http://w3id.org/people/annalisa  

 

Andrea Nuzzolese (CNR, Italy)

Challenges

Davide Buscaldi (Université Paris 13, Villetaneuse, FRANCE)

davide.buscaldi@lipn.univ-paris13.fr
http://lipn.univ-paris13.fr/~buscaldi  

 

Diego Reforgiato Recupero (University of Cagliari, Cagliari, ITALY)

diego.reforgiato@unica.it
people.unica.it/diegoreforgiato/  

 

PhD Symposium

TBCEU project networking

Maria Maleshkova

 

 

 

Industry Session

TBC

 

Sponsoring

York Sure-Vetter (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT))

http://www.aifb.kit.edu/web/York_Sure-Vetter  

 

Publicity

Mehwish Alam (STLab ISTC-CNR, Rome, Italy)

alammehw@gmail.com
http://lipn.univ-paris13.fr/~alam/  

 

Open conference data

Sarven Capadisli (University of Bonn)

info@csarven.ca
http://csarven.ca/#i  

 

Silvio Peroni (University of Bologna)

silvio.peroni@unibo.it
www.essepuntato.it 

 

Web Presence

Venislav Georgiev (STI, Austria)

venislav.georgiev@sti2.at

 

 

 

Treasurer

Alexander Wahler​ (STI, Austria)

alexander.wahler@sti2.org