Organizing Committee

General Chair


Aldo Gangemi (University of Bologna and ISTC-CNR, Italy)

aldo.gangemi@unibo.it

Research Track


Roberto Navigli (Sapienza University of Rome)

navigli@di.uniroma1.it
http://wwwusers.di.uniroma1.it/~navigli/

Maria-Esther Vidal (Leibniz Information Centre For Science and Technology University Library, Germany, and Universidad Simon Bolivar, Venezuela)

Maria.Vidal@tib.eu

Resource Track


Pascal Hitzler (Wright State University, US)

pascal.hitzler@wright.edu
http://www.pascal-hitzler.de/

In-use Track


Laura Hollink (Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica, Holland)

l.hollink@cwi.nl
http://www.cwi.nl/~hollink/

Workshops and Tutorials


Heiko Paulheim (University of Mannheim, Germany)

heiko@informatik.uni-mannheim.de
http://www.heikopaulheim.com/

Jeff Pan ​ (The University of Aberdeen, UK)

jeff.z.pan@abdn.ac.uk
http://homepages.abdn.ac.uk/jeff.z.pan/pages/

Poster and Demo


Challenges


Davide Buscaldi (Université Paris 13, Villetaneuse, FRANCE)

davide.buscaldi@lipn.univ-paris13.fr
http://lipn.univ-paris13.fr/~buscaldi

Diego Reforgiato Recupero (University of Cagliari, Cagliari, ITALY)

diego.reforgiato@unica.it
people.unica.it/diegoreforgiato/

PhD Symposium


Sebastian Rudolph (Technische Universität Dresden, Germany)

sebastian.rudolph@tu-dresden.de
http://www.sebastian-rudolph.de

EU project networking


Maria Maleshkova – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

maria.maleshkova@kit.edu

Industry Session


AndreaConte

Andrea Conte (Senior Manager – Reply Spa)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreaconte/
http://www.reply.com

Sponsoring


York Sure-Vetter (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT))

http://www.aifb.kit.edu/web/York_Sure-Vetter

Publicity


Mehwish Alam (STLab ISTC-CNR, Rome, Italy)

alammehw@gmail.com
http://lipn.univ-paris13.fr/~alam/

Open Conference Data


Sarven Capadisli (University of Bonn)

info@csarven.ca
http://csarven.ca/#i

Silvio Peroni (University of Bologna)

silvio.peroni@unibo.it
www.essepuntato.it

Web Presence


Venislav Georgiev (STI, Austria)

venislav.georgiev@sti2.at

Treasurer


Alexander Wahler (STI, Austria)

alexander.wahler@sti2.org

Share on